Mag. Dr. Johannes Schramm, M.B.L.-HSG

Partner Schramm Öhler Rechtsanwälte

Education and doctorate at the University of Vienna, Master of European and International Business Law, M.B.L.-HSG at the University of St. Gallen

 

Key activities

  • Main areas of activity

  • Public Procurement Law

  • Contract Law

  • Public Commercial Law

  • Expert witness in public procurement and contract matters

Lecturing

  • Public Procurement Law

  • (Construction) Contract Law

  • PPP

  • Public Commercial Law

Dr. Johannes Schramm, M.B.L.-HSG is a lawyer and has been a senior partner of Schramm Öhler Rechtsanwälte since 1995. His practice focuses on commercial and public procurement law. Dr. Schramm is, among other things, co-editor of the "Zeitschrift für Vergaberecht und Bauvertragsrecht" (ZVB), author of numerous publications on European and public procurement law, regular lecturer in the field of public procurement law and lecturer at the University of Vienna. Dr. Schramm studied law at the University of Vienna and completed his education at the University of St. Gallen (Master of International Business Law, M.B.L.-HSG).


The focus of his work is on project management and overall handling of major public sector projects in the areas of public procurement law, PPP, construction and service concessions, as well as complex IT procurements. 
Dr. Schramm regularly accompanies tenders for agency, design and creative services. Schramm Öhler Rechtsanwälte stands for legally sound contract awards for public clients - especially in complex procurement procedures.

 

Dr. Johannes Schramm can be reached at +43 1 409 76 09

©2019 by PitchPros.

Mag. Dr. Johannes Schramm, M.B.L.-HSG

Partner Schramm Öhler Rechtsanwälte

Ausbildung und Promotion an der Universität Wien, Master of European and International Business Law, M.B.L.-HSG an der Universität St. Gallen

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte

  • Vergaberecht

  • Vertragsrecht

  • öffentliches Wirtschaftsrecht

  • Gutachter in Vergabe und Vertragssachen

Vortragstätigkeit

  • Vergaberecht

  • (Bau-)Vertragsrecht

  • PPP

  • öffentliches Wirtschaftsrecht

Dr. Johannes Schramm, M.B.L.-HSG ist Rechtsanwalt und seit 1995 Seniorpartner von Schramm Öhler Rechtsanwälte. Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte liegen im Bereich Wirtschafts- und Vergaberecht. Dr. Schramm ist unter anderem Mitherausgeber der „Zeitschrift für Vergaberecht und Bauvertragsrecht“ (ZVB), Autor zahlreicher Publikationen zum Europa- und Vergaberecht, regelmäßig Fachvortragender im Bereich Vergaberecht sowie Lehrbeauftragter an der Universität Wien. Dr. Schramm studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Wien und vervollständigte seine Ausbildung an der Hochschule St. Gallen (Master of International Business Law, M.B.L.-HSG).

Der Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit liegt in der Projektsteuerung und Gesamtabwicklung von Großprojekten der öffentlichen Hand in den Bereichen Vergaberecht, PPP, Bau- und Dienstleistungskonzessionen, sowie komplexen IT-Beschaffungen.
 

Regelmäßig begleitet Dr. Schramm Ausschreibungen von Agentur-, Design- und Kreativleistungen. Schramm Öhler Rechtsanwälte steht für rechtssichere und einspruchsfreie Vergaben mit wasserdichten Verträgen - auch bei komplexen Vergabeverfahren.

Mag. Dr. Johannes Schramm erreichen Sie unter +43 1 409 76 09.